Mexican Tequila Rosé

Celosa

70cl

Cherry and citrus

tropical

Berries, vanilla

- Final -

Grape, red fruits and a touch of vanilla

35°

- Type -

Tequila Rosé Joven

- Singularity -

100% natural

-

Made from 100% Weber Blue Agave

-

Aged in Merlot barrels

"A 100% natural DELUXE Tequila Rosé DELUXE 100% natural".

Inspired by the character of the goddess Tlanchana, Celosa, which means "jealous", is an ultra premium 100% natural tequila joven, made 100% from 7 year old Weber blue agave directly hand grown in the highlands of the state of Jalisco, Mexico. Our tequila's natural rosy colour and silky finish are the result of the perfect combination of the extraordinary blanco tequila and the pure essence of the Merlot grape. Celosa is so deliciously perfect that you can't help but fall in love.

"Celosa is a reflection of the love and passion of our Mexican producers who have managed to share their most precious secrets from 13 generations in the making of this exceptional tequila." 

Celosa's excellence lies in the unique fusion of centuries-old know-how, guaranteeing a high quality process from field to bottle. Our tequila producers and winemakers, spanning thirteen generations, and our Maestro Tequilero Jaime Villabos Sauza, a descendant of five generations, together ensure the development of Celosa from start to finish.

100% natural

We produce our tequila in small batches so that we source 100% of the Weber Blue agaves on our farm. They are grown without pesticides and in a sustainable way, and are then picked by hand. We ensure that they reach the perfect degree of ripeness and the best sugar content so that its heart, piña, is succulent enough to make our tequila.

Respect for a tradition

Our Celosa tequila is made in one of the highest points of the state of Jalisco east of Guadalajara in "Hacienda la Capilla "one of the best distilleries in Mexico. The warm climate, altitude and highly mineral red volcanic soil of these highlands provide the perfect environment for growing our Tequilana Weber agave.

The spirit of a vintage

Celosa's secret lies in the unique fusion of ancestral know-how combined with a unique process that consists of resting the blanco tequila in French oak barrelsçoak barrels previously used for the production of merlot. This innovation softens the tequila, giving it a silky finish and a distinctive pink colour.

PERFECT SERVE

Although Celosa can be used to make delicious cocktails, we prefer to drink it neat and as fresh as possible. Its fruity and delicate taste goes well with desserts or as an aperitif/dinner drink.

Back to top of page

Tequila rosé mexicaine

Celosa

70cl

Cerise et agrumes

tropicaux      

Baies, vanille

· Final ·

Raisin, fruits rouges et pointe de vanille

35°

· Type ·

Tequila Rosé Joven

· Singularité ·

100% naturelle

·

Élaborée 100% à partir d’agaves Bleu Weber

·

Veillie dans des fûts de Merlot

"Une Tequila Rosé DELUXE 100% naturelle"

Inspirée du caractère de la déesse Tlanchana, Celosa, qui veut dire «jalouse», est une tequila joven ultra premium 100% naturelle, élaborée 100% à partir d’agave bleu Weber de 7 ans d’âge directement cultivée à la main sur les hautes terres de l’État Jalisco au Mexique. La couleur rosé naturelle de notre tequila et sa finale soyeuse sont le résultat de l’alliance parfaite entre l’extraordinaire tequila blanco et l’essence pure du raisin Merlot. Celosa est si délicieusement parfaite que vous ne pourrez pas vous empêcher de tomber amoureux.

"Celosa est le reflet de l’amour et de la passion de nos producteurs mexicains qui ont réussi à partager leurs plus précieux secrets de 13 générations pour l’élaboration de cette tequila d’exception." 

L’excellence de Celosa réside dans la fusion unique de savoir-faire séculaires, garantissant un processus de qualité élevée du champ à la bouteille. Nos producteurs de tequila et vinification, issue de treize générations et notre Maestro Tequilero Jaime Villabos Sauza, descendant de cinq générations assurent ensemble le développement de Celosa du début à la fin.

100% naturelle

Nous produisons notre tequila en petite quantité afin de nous approvisionner à 100 % des agaves Bleu Weber présentes sur notre ferme. Cultivées sans pesticides et de manière durable, elles sont ensuite cueillies à la main. Nous veillons à ce qu’elles atteignent le parfait degré de maturité et la meilleure teneur en sucre afin que son coeur, piña, soit assez succulent pour l’élaboration de notre tequila.

Le respect d’une traditon

Notre tequila Celosa est élaborée dans l’un des points les plus élevés de l’État de Jalisco à l’est de Guadalajara à «Hacienda la Capilla », l’une des meilleures distilleries du Mexique. Le climat chaud, l’altitude et le sol volcanique rouge hautement minéral de ces hauts plateaux offrent un environnement parfait pour la culture de notre agave Tequilana Weber.

L’esprit d’un millésime

Le secret de Celosa réside dans la fusion unique de savoir-faire ancestraux combiné à un procédé unique qui consiste à faire reposer la tequila blanco dans des fûts de chênes français autrefois utilisés pour la production de merlot. Cette innovation, adoucissant la tequila, lui confère une finale soyeuse et une couleur rose distinctive.

PERFECT SERVE

Même si Celosa peut être utilisé pour réaliser de délicieux cocktails, nous préférons la boire pure et aussi frais que possible. Son goût fruité et délicat s’accorde avec les desserts ou sert d’apéritif/de plat de résistance.

Retour haut de page