Creator of brands of excellence.

The desire to help as many people as possible discover the gold nuggets of tomorrow has led Spirit Brothers to explore the four corners of the world to meet the men and women, master craftsmen and distillers.

Spirit Brothers white logo

Spirits Brothers is a journey, a passage to new horizons where you can meet spirits with a unique vision and know-how.

A collaborative platform

Spirit Brothers provides a showcase for these excellent brands, creating a contemporary, super-premium range of spirits with a unique character that they expect to expand internationally.

 This collaborative platform is the reflection of an authentic history, a strong identity and an ambition that is taking shape a little more each day. More than just an offer of rare quality spirits, Spirit Brothers is a community, a way of life and a state of mind.

To transmit a new way of to enjoy, to love.
To inspire new generations.

Respect for traditions

The Spirit Brothers philosophy begins with a love for tradition without obscuring evolution. Spirit Brothers is committed to establishing a virtuous circle by participating in the preservation of artisanal know-how, by listening carefully to the distiller and the bottler, and by respecting the consumer.

Eco-responsible production

As a reasoned hedonist, Spirit Brothers is committed to caring for the land, its ecosystem and the people who work it. This is why, with the aim of building a sustainable production, Spirit Brothers has put in place several initiatives. Firstly, by quantifying and reducing the greenhouse gas emissions of its products and by paying each actor a fair price while seeking to improve their living conditions.

 

Who is behind Spirit Brothers?

Hugues Pietrini, after a long career in the beverages industry where he held the positions of President and CEO of Orangina Schweppes, Global Managing Director of Moët Hennessy, President and CEO of Stoli Group, decided to give free rein to his entrepreneurial spirit. In 2020, he founded Spirit Brothers and asked Georges Alexandre Congost to join him with his fifteen years of experience at Moët Hennessy and Stoli Group.

Their mutual taste for team spirit, their passion for customers and iconic brands, their artistic fibre and their shared international experience have led them to realise a common dream. This dream, like an evidence, reflects their convictions and values to create a range of exceptional spirits. 

Back to top of page

Créateur de marques d’excellence.

L’envie de faire découvrir au plus grand nombre les pépites de demain, a mené Spirit Brothers à explorer les quatre coins du monde pour aller à la rencontre des femmes et des hommes, maîtres artisans et distillateurs.

Logo blanc Spirit Brothers

Spirits Brothers est un voyage, un passage vers de nouveaux horizons où vous pouvez rencontrer des esprits avec une vison et un savoir-faire unique.

Une plateforme collaborative

Spirit Brothers offre un écrin d’expression à ces marques d’excellence, et crée une gamme de spiritueux contemporaine, super premium et au caractère singulier dont ils escomptent un rayonnement international.

 Cette plateforme collaborative est le reflet d’une histoire authentique, d’une identité forte et d’une ambition qui se dessine un peu plus chaque jour. Plus qu’une offre de spiritueux de qualité rare, Spirit Brothers est une communauté, un art de vivre et un état d’esprit.

Transmettre une nouvelle manière de déguster, d’aimer.
Inspirer les nouvelles générations.

Le respect des traditions

La philosophie Spirit Brothers commence par son amour pour la tradition sans occulter l’évolution. Toujours avec bienveillance, Spirit Brothers s’engage à établir un cercle vertueux en participant à la préservation des savoirs-faire artisanaux, en étant dans l‘écoute attentive du distillateur jusqu’à l’embouteilleur, et en étant dans le respect du consommateur.

Une Production éco-responsable

Hédoniste raisonné, Spirit Brothers s’attache à prendre soin de la terre, de son écosystème et des gens qui la travaillent. C’est pourquoi, dans l’objectif de construire une production durable, Spirit Brothers a mis en place plusieurs initiatives. Tout d’abord, en quantifiant et en réduisant les émissions de gaz à effet de serre de ses produits et en payant chaque acteur au prix équitable tout en cherchant à améliorer leurs conditions de vie.

 

Qui se cache derrière Spirit Brothers ?

Hugues Pietrini, après une longue carrière dans les boissons où il occupa les postes de Président et CEO d’Orangina Schweppes, Directeur Général Global de Moët Hennessy, Président et CEO de Stoli Group a décidé de laisser libre cours à son envie d’entreprendre. Il fonde en 2020 Spirit Brothers et propose à Georges Alexandre Congost de venir le rejoindre fort de ses quinze années d’expérience chez Moët Hennessy et Stoli Group.

Leur goût réciproque pour l’esprit d’équipe, leur passion pour les clients et les marques iconiques, leur fibre artistique et leurs expériences internationales communes les ont amenés à concrétiser un rêve commun. Ce rêve, comme une évidence est à l’image de leurs convictions et des valeurs pour créer une gamme de spiritueux d’exception. 

Retour haut de page