Russian vodka

ROMANOV

70cl

Light vanilla, white pepper and lemon notes

Sweet with notes of vanilla and cream

- Final -

Sustained with notes of almond and cream curd

40°

Russian flag

- Type -

Russian Vodka

- Singularity -

No flavours
or aritificial additives
·
alpha grade
< 0,000021 methanol
·
Wheat & Rye

"The secret of true greatness is simplicity!"

Founded in the historic Permalko distillery, Romanov is a link between know-how and tradition. Since 2016, Jan Bernadotte, a descendant of the Great Russian Emperor Alexander II, has been perpetuating this heritage in homage to his grandmother Maria Pavlovna and preserving this filiation by recreating this prestigious vodka. Of great purity and certified Alpha Grade, Romanov vodka remains an unexpected grace that should be enjoyed in moderation.

"I would like this vodka to characterise the Russian soul, to express my love for Russia and to pay tribute to my ancestors."

Jan Bernadotte
Founder of Romanov Vodka House and descendant of the Great Russian Emperor Alexander II

With no flavours or additives, Romanov vodkais made exclusively from the distillation of wheat and rye. It is made  by taking a narrow cut of the distillate (releasing up to 4 times more alcohol as heads and tails than than some competing vodkas).

A premium vodka

Romanov Vodka is made from certified Alpha Grade spirits, distilled at Talvis, a state-of-the-art distillery. The amount of methanol is only 0.000021%, fourteen times less than the Alpha standard.

Tradition

In search of craftsmanship that showcases Russian excellence, Jan Bernadotte chose the legendary Permalko factory founded in 1895. Combining innovation and centuries-old tradition, the Permalko distillery is one of the oldest spirits manufacturers in Russia and today meets the best global standards.

Innovation

The secret of Romanov vodka production comes from the technology of low-temperature cleaning of spirits. The filtration, divided into 3 stages, is applied with silver-enriched birch charcoal of the brands "AUI" and "BAU-A", produced in the Perm region.

Moscow Mule-

PLACE 4 ICE CUBES IN THE CONTAINER ◊ POUR 4 CL OF VODKA AND 1/2 LIME ◊ TOP UP WITH GINGER BEER ◊ GARNISH WITH A LEMON SLICE

Martini-Expresso

6 cl Vodka romanov ◊ 2 cl coffee liqueur ◊ 1 shot of espresso

Bloody Mary-

5 cl Vodka romanov ◊ 7.5 cl tomato juice ◊ 1.5 cl Merlot ◊ 0.5 cl sugar syrup ◊ 0,5 cl Worcestershire sauce ◊ 2 drops hot sauce ◊ 1 pinch Ground Black Pepper ◊ 1 pinch celery salt 2 drops hot sauce 1 pinch Ground Black Pepper 1 pinch celery salt 2 DIPS OF PIQUANTE SAUCE 1 PINCH GROUND BLACK PEPPER 1 PINCH Celery salt

PERFECT SERVE

- MOSCOW MULE -

PLACE THE 4 ICE-CUBES IN THE CONTAINER POUR 4 CL OF VODKA AND 1/2 LIME TOP UP WITH GINGER BEER GARNISH WITH A SLICE OF LEMON

Instruction - Russian tradition dictates that you first taste the vodka in one gulp to cleanse the palate. Then enjoy a nice amount of salmon on thin slices of bread.

Back to top of page

Vodka russe

ROMANOV

70cl

De légères notes vanillées, de poivre blanc et de citron

Doux avec des notes de vanille et de crème

· Finale ·

Soutenu avec des notes d’amande et de crème caillée

40°

Drapeau russe

· Type ·

Vodka Russe

· Singularité ·

Sans arômes
ni additifs
·
alpha grade
< 0,000021 méthanol
·
Blé & seigle

"Le secret de la vraie grandeur est la simplicité!"

Fondée dans la distillerie historique de Permalko, Romanov est un trait d’union entre savoir-faire et tradition. Depuis 2016, Jan Bernadotte, descendant du Grand Empereur Russe Alexandre II perpétue cette héritage en hommage à sa grand-mère Maria Pavlovna et préserve cette filiation en recréant cette vodka prestigieuse. D’une grande pureté et certifiée Alpha Grade, la vodka Romanov demeure comme une grâce innatendue qu’il convient d’apprécier avec modération.

"J’aimerais que cette vodka caractérise l’âme russe, qu’elle exprime mon amour de la Russie et qu’elle rende hommage à mes ancêtres."

Jan Bernadotte
Fondateur de Romanov Vodka House et descendant du Grand Empereur Russe Alexandre II

Sans arômes ni additifs, la vodka Romanov provient exclusivement de la distillation de blé et de seigle. Elle est obtenue en prenant une coupe étroite du distillat (rejetant jusqu’à 4 fois plus d’alcool en tant que têtes et queues que certaines vodkas concurrentes).

Une vodka premium

La vodka Romanov est élaborée à partir de spiritueux certifiés Alpha Grade, distillés à Talvis, une distillerie ultra-moderne. La quantité de méthanol est à seulement 0,000021%, soit quatorze fois moins que la norme Alpha.

Tradition

En quête d’un savoir-faire qui présente l’excellence russe, Jan Bernadotte a choisi la légendaire usine Permalko fondée en 1895. Alliant innovation et tradition séculaire, la distillerie Permalko est l’un des plus anciens fabricants de spiritueux en Russie et répond aujourd’hui aux meilleures normes mondiales. 

Innovation

Le secret de la production de la vodka Romanov provient d’une technologie de nettoyage des alcools à basse température. La filtration, répartie en 3 étapes, est appliquée avec du charbon de bouleau enrichi en argent des marques « AUI » et « BAU-A », produit dans la région de Perm.

·Moscow Mule·

DÉPOSER 4 GLACONS DANS LE CONTENANT ◊ VERSER 4 CL DE VODKA ET 1/2 CITRON VERT ◊ COMPLETER AVEC LE GINGER BEER ◊ GARNIR D’UNE TRANCHE DE CITRON

·Expresso Martini·

6 cl de Vodka romanov ◊ 2 cl de liqueur de café ◊ 1 shot d’espresso

·Bloody Mary·

5 cl de Vodka romanov ◊ 7,5 cl de jus de tomate ◊ 1,5 cl de Merlot ◊ 0,5 cl de sirop de sucre ◊ 0,5 cl de sauce Worcestershire ◊ 2 gouttes de sauce piquante ◊ 1 pinch Ground Black Pepper ◊ 1 pincée de sel de céleri 2 gouttes de sauce piquante 1 pinch Ground Black Pepper 1 pincée de sel de céleri 2 GOUTTES DE SAUCE PIQUANTE 1 PINCH GROUND BLACK PEPPER 1 PINCÉE DE SEL DE CÉLERI

PERFECT SERVE

· MOSCOW MULE ·

DÉPOSER LES 4 GLACONS DANS LE CONTENANT VERSER 4 CL DE VODKA ET 1/2 CITRON VERT COMPLETER AVEC LE GINGER BEER GARNIR D’UNE TRANCHE DE CITRON

Instruction – La tradition russe veut que l’on déguste d’abord la vodka d’un trait afin de purifier le palais. Dégustez ensuite une belle quantité de saumon sur de fines tranches de pain.

Retour haut de page